Jerald M Jordan Award

The Jerald M. Jordan Award, which is, during a Deaflympic year, for the deserving American athlete who has accomplished outstanding Deaflympics achievement, and, during a non-Deaflympic year, for the deserving and outstanding individual who demonstrated leadership and continuous participation towards the goals of the DEAFLYMPICS.
2002Lewis, Jeffrey Werth
2003Ammons, Donalda Kay
2004Gorrell, Howard L.
2005Decker, Lindy A.
2006Benedict, Albert Dwight
2007Crane Iii, Jameson
2007Holmes, Matthew
2010Williams, Tiffany Sue
2013Schroeder-Waldock, Felicia Marie
2015Weibert, Lauren
2020Esson, Sean