President's Award

The President’s Award is for the deserving individual who demonstrates outstanding performances and services to the Federation.
1993Revell, Jim Wendel
1994Lamberton, Jack C
1995Newsome, Jimmy
1996Lewis, Jeffrey Werth
1996Vialpando, Rob L
1998Turk, Frank R
1999Lamberton, Jack C
1999Staehle, David W
2003USA Deaf Soccer Association
2004Lockhart, Glenn R
2005Moore, Virginia R
2006Horwitz, Robin
2007Francini, Geraldine R
2008Bowman, William J
2010USA Deaf Curling
2013Salit, Jeffrey
2015Mace, Patricia Ann
2016O'Brien, Patrick T.