USA Deaf Sports Federation

Art Kruger Award

The Art Kruger Award is for the deserving individual who demonstrates leadership and continuous participation, support and contribution in the Federation over an extended period of time.
1993Carney, Edward C
1994Fleischman, Alexander M
1995Jordan, Jerald M
1996Berg, Thomas O
1998Zulauf, Cole
1999Caswell, Richard E
2001Sonnenstrahl, Samuel
2002Withrow, Jr., Thomas Earl
2004Derrick, William A
2005Scoggins, Bobbie Beth
2006Platt, Shirley H
2007Platt, Dennis R
2009Fleischer, Lawrence R
2011Gorrell, Howard Lee
2013Lamberton, Jack C
2015Salit, Jeffrey
2016Apodaca, Mark